You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober day 6: "Dripping Ghost"

in #inktober6 years ago

DONNA! That dress you made is the one I'm dreaming of, I need to own it, wear it! I'm so so jealous of that woman wearing it hahaha. I'm thinking of buying artworks from talented Steemians when I have a bit more FIAT again - this one might be on my list right now :') Do you sell your pieces somewhere?

Sort:  

You and me both, I want the dress as well :)

I'm going to be putting my inktobers I've done thus far up tomorrow on society6 to start that means you would be able to get it as a print, framed print or on things. I'll post the link. They do ship internationally.

Thanks :)

Hahaha :D You designed our dream dress :')

I think it's super cool to have a print from society6, but I might be looking at original/limited prints from Steemians as well - do you sell those?

I will do. When my site is up. The prints are pretty good quality from there, however, and are fairly inexpensive. With digital I often do a small printing and maybe add some extra ink (or oil if I print an oil on canvas) and sign and number it, as it is more of a unique piece within the series.

This has sort of how I have addressed that layover over lap area of digital meets original artwork.

So, for example I could get a print of say, this piece you like, in a size you find good, and then I'd ink on it maybe an extra animal or some other cool detail, sign and number it and then I'd ship it directly myself. If that is something you'd be interested in, just let me know :)

Oh that's such a smart idea! To personalize the prints :-) I love that. I will certainly get in touch once I have some money to spend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82