You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out This Super Slick Leaning Car/Cycle/ENV

in #innovation5 years ago

It is dangerous as it encourages people to own less, to have less, to be less, and to rent more, to live in smaller boxes and drive in smaller boxes. I will call it a covered motorcycle. It's nice to have them as secondary vehicles but not as your only car. I prefer cars with four wheels. I prefer bigger streets. I lived in Vietnam and people there would like this too. It looks like a smart car or dumb car lol.

Sort:  

lol! howdy Oatmeal! Oh yeah, countries with lots of scooters like Vietnam might go crazy for these if they aren't too big for them! lol. I love the big streets and vehicles too. But I can see them forcing a downsizing on vehicles that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87