You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 53

in #insectpub4 years ago

Great combination of caterpillar and the adult in the post. I'm always glad to learn which caterpillar will become which moth, because for most of the species this is a mystery to me. See you on Hive, right now I'm working on the Week 53 post to publish there.

Sort:  

Thanks @borjan. I am not on Hive yet but will be in the next couple of days. : )

Aha oke :) I'll put the link on the post in a few day ... but I'll publish today ... and I'll put Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 53 in the title

I am on Hive now!

Good to hear you are coming to Hive... We miss you and your bugs.. not to mention Pachino .... ❤from the gang and I ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62