Sort:  

Please Stop - @jyotishmansteem

You just said "nice shot" and in your your last 100 comments you used 32 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 66.40% and Bot: 2.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Actually I don't know about it. I am really very sorry I will not repeat the same again.

That's a bot dude. But do keep in mind the point it's trying to make.. I myself
am trying to avoid these frases

Oh.. really?? I thought it was a warning for me from steemit

It kina' is.. you see, there are users who decided to try and make a change in the matter of quality original content and thus this msgs. Some of them have high rep' so try and follow the good path or you'll risk at getting flaged from one of them..

Yeah. I got it. Thank you dear for explaining it.

Sure no prob' man. Be aware that it's only apply to other ppl posts, not your own 😎

Even it looks bad and also I will be active from this time.

That's the spirit man 😎 keep up the good work you realy have a talent for photography for my oppinion 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87