You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Greatest Asset?

in #inspiration6 years ago

My asset is motivating and inspiring people. I'm also a good teacher, working as a tutor for more than 6 years I've met a lot of people. I worked as a translator and interpreter as well. You seems also have a good experience in life, that's why I like to watch your videos. I will add this idea to the list of my next videos, I have really a lot of ideas but I try to make only one video a day. I spend more time to care about the community, but this topic will be a priority anyway. I feel that we are very responsable now, because more people know us and respect us. That's why we have to care a lot about what we are talking about. I think twice before I record a video or write a message. Thanks for letting us think better. I need more food for my brain. lol ☺

Sort:  

Yes, that's the whole idea of community. To feed, support, and encourage each other 😀
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87