Sort:  

Hey bud. No, I haven’t had a chance. Can you post the link to it in a comment below?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I took a look at it. One of he big things I noticed right away is that it’s not in English so I couldn’t understand what you were saying unfortunately. I can tell it’s a tutorial though which is good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes friends, that's my problem., What do you think of me, just stop on @dtube?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

I would never tell anyone to stop posting, but perhaps you can try publishing other ways in addition to video such as blogging on busy.org

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok,,, I am also buildingp an Indonesian Dcom community, in dtube, but it seems like a failure, hhh

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87