You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another way to upvote or support a community? @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #inspiration6 years ago

I think it's good to build up your SP, like you are doing. Soon it will be over 100! I think that it's good to want to help others and you need SP on here to do that, at least with your Up vote.

I have not yet delegated any SP because I like making my own choices on how my SP is used. But others do delegate and I can see why that is a good thing too, if you give it to a person or group that is good at voting for content that you consider good. In my case, I just like having total freedom of choice on how my SP is used, and I am here everyday looking for good content to Up vote.

I think that you like posting here, and you seem to do it consistently. So whatever your goals are, I am sure you can get there if you follow the same path you are already on. Wishing you all the best! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I also hope that I will be achieving my goal. Did you check out @tarazkp, he is writting his original content.

So far I just read and voted for one of his posts. I've barely been able to keep up with my feed lately. :) But I will check him out again soon, thanks!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84