You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SONGSPIRATION: LESSONS FROM THE SONG 14(WE THAN THEE BY JIM REEVES)

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

I've never come across a person that didn't like music.

Now that you mentioned that, I believe I haven't, too. We don't agree on what kind of music we hear but they still like music.

Hence, wherever we are and whatever situation we're in, let us not forget to be thankful for them.

Everyone of us has our own burden to bear. Let's not make it an excuse not to be kind to others. Always have an attitude of gratitude.

That's a powerful video! Simply done but the impact is immense.

Sort:  

I know right. I had seen that video sometime back but it came to mind to look for it as I wrote the post. The video's meaning is so deep. Nice to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87