You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Times of Difficulties

in #inspiration6 years ago

I am so inspired by those words, like that friend you mentioned above it is also what I need although I am not in so much distress, but I need strength, I need guidance I need blessings....

God bless you sir, whatever trials you are facing right now, just remember that its God's way of making you stronger so that whenever more challenging incidents or tests that will happen in the future you are ready to beat and overcome it.

Sort:  

You are so correct my friend. What is life if we do not have any challenges? How can we become strong if we are not tested? We all need the Lord to give us strength, guidance and blessings no matter what state of life we have. It is just that at the moment some need it more than others. We may feel burdened but others have even heavier loads than us. We should learn to count our blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67