You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Beginning; Don't Stay Down

in #inspiration5 years ago (edited)

Great message, sir! I can't recall the last time I played chess. My skills must be really rusty at the moment. Oh, well, at least I've been playing the chess of life. But I don't know if I'm winning or losing. I guess it's a tie, right now. :-)

PS: I found your post because @chekohler featured you in his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

Time may not permit us playing chess. As for your life chess game, with your statement, I have a strong feeling you'll come out triumphant soon. Just keep doing what you are doing and never relent. Cheers, :)

And you guys are doing a lovely job. Thanks for the sacrifices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78