You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't expect a lot !

Thank you for your post, it is very interesting. I found your video, how to become popular at steemit. I would like to say thanks for your time to do it for others who are new on the platform. Additionally, I would like to say that you are definitely right, according to this quote " Even in steemit you shouldn't expect more than you deserve" I think if people are here only to make money they will never be a master on this platform. I think, as much you put energy to write good articles and to be happy and proud to share them with others them all the good things, nice comments, and even money come back to you. In terms of expectation to be honest ,if you do something for other people you should not expect anything back apart from the words "thank you" if you will not hear them, then it will be disappointing. If people do not appreciate your help, time and energy which you spend for them, then they will be judged by someone else, not you. I wish you a lovely day and also come to my blog ,maybe you will find something interesting. Thank you and take care.

Sort:  

You are very welcome to steemit, thanks for watching my video, I try to invite more people to steemit to make steemit a better place. I hope you will post often and earn good money as well here. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86