You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Instagram Reached Its Peak?

in #instagram5 years ago

IG is absolutely a vanity app and I’m very glad the tv version is failing, though thank god I didn’t know about it in the first place. What these tech comps don’t understand is people use their apps then delete them after some time because they aren’t relevant anymore.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’m glad I’m not the only one who has a strong detest for instagram! I’m also pretty sure Instagram and Twitter accounts are propped up by business accounts, duplicate accounts and bot accounts and while it is huge it may not be as big as they make it out to be!

I know the time on site is pretty good and it’s literally printing crazy amount of money for Facebook by means of ad impressions but other than making Facebook money I don’t see it as having any benefit

Eventually this irrational hype around this app will have to fade! The content on insta is of no value in any case I don’t think it will be much of an issue if it just up and disappeared

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77