You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Instagram Reached Its Peak?

in #instagram5 years ago

Instagram is one of the apps I have zero time for. I just don't get the appeal of looking at people's lunches and photoshopped fitness photos???

Its massively popular so obviously it's me but I just can't see the appeal of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You and me both and I’m a digital marketer by trade so I research these platforms to see how you can promote goods and services inbtween all the expertly curated moments in your life and even I can’t see the appeal, why people spend time there or why businesses try to spend money to become big on this nothing platform so you’re not alone

Posted using Partiko iOS

So it's not just me then. Going on holidays and all my friends looking for perfect insta photos and photos of the food. It's just annoying to me. Oh well, maybe someday they will be doing it on @steepshot instead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol or @appics right? I guess some of us just don't value vanity and social capital and like a little thing called cash for our efforts :P to each their own I suppose

I do like cash....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73