You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise Of The Contrepreneur

in #int5 years ago

I have definitely run into plenty of these predictors. I have to admit that some of them are convincing. not that I ever paid a single cent to these con-people. it seems the best advice or tips are given out for free, well not exactly but for our attention and that is something far more valuable then money in the long run.

Sort:  

Oh I agree they are very convincing and got the marketing of their product down to a T, Pity the product itself is worth nothing, if they put those efforts behind something real who knows where they could take a business

I think those who offer real advice don’t expect much in return because they’re already so darn successful and passionate they just want to share their info

I think that the universal truths you. Can get anywhere but the things that work uniquely to your situation come from trial and error

!ENGAGE 20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72