You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an Entrepreneur within Steemit?, for you, INT Intrepreneur is here!

in #int5 years ago

It's great to see so many communities popping up everywhere and I haven't even heard of INT until now. Seems pretty cool.

I have a vague idea of what I want to do and go with steem but I'm happy just to coast along and see where it goes really! If people like my music then that's a bonus 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are an entrepreneur, your music is very good, I think you would do very well to use his tag!

Ah man, thanks a lot for the awesome comment :) I'll start using it more if I can remember to. There's too many tags, not enough room to use them haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89