You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactivity on your posts

in #interactivity6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the advice! I've been wanting to start posting about a lot more diverse topics but been quite busy with a few side-projects lately and enjoying streaming way too much! :)

Hopefully soon I can get back to more detailed crypto posts again like I used to with #alt-news (if you want to google those posts).

In the meantime, feel free to follow my @acidzapps account for diverse short crypto news I try to post every now and then!

Sort:  

Sir, you have given me a valuable time to reply to me, thank you so much.The way you want to take action is very important for this community because you are playing a very important role for the community here. Each of your steps is very valuable for the community.

I think that if you take the steps and start the above activities, then it will play a very important role for this community.I hope you start the activities soon.

Best Regards - xupon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66