You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactivity on your posts

in #interactivity6 years ago (edited)

Hello Sir, you always talk about the very important thing, especially if you are enjoying your gaming skill. You use awesome graphics cards and your graphics quality is very nice. I think if you start discussing other topics, then this community Members will benefit a lot because you are an important member for this community and Too important to the community every step spinner.

Sir, if you continue to present a number of cryptocurrency and other topics as well as games, they will really be very good direction for community members because there are so many who are not yet aware of cryptocurrency and other things.

If you talk about everyday and other issues, it is really important that the object will be beneficial for this community and much more than this community members.

I would pay a humble tribute to each of your activities.Please accept my sincere respect.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! I've been wanting to start posting about a lot more diverse topics but been quite busy with a few side-projects lately and enjoying streaming way too much! :)

Hopefully soon I can get back to more detailed crypto posts again like I used to with #alt-news (if you want to google those posts).

In the meantime, feel free to follow my @acidzapps account for diverse short crypto news I try to post every now and then!

Sir, you have given me a valuable time to reply to me, thank you so much.The way you want to take action is very important for this community because you are playing a very important role for the community here. Each of your steps is very valuable for the community.

I think that if you take the steps and start the above activities, then it will play a very important role for this community.I hope you start the activities soon.

Best Regards - xupon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77