You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some garage renovations - the BEFORE photo

in #interior6 years ago

Mirrors on opposite walls with lighting reflecting. You can find the old kind from bathroom renos....do you have a reuse store near you? I like the idea of soft blue with wooden shelving. I do hope you can keep it looking like it's always ready for a photo op for Houzz.

We have a double garage....the bigger the garage the more stuff that needs to go in there right? I can hardly get out of our vehicle either without hitting something.

We had a town house years ago with a great storage thingie at the end of the garage.....it was probably about 3 feet deep and was raised about the same 3 feet. It was a great top/bottom storage.

Can't wait to see the finished reno for your man cave.

Sort:  

Interesting mirror idea and we do have one of the reuse stores. I had been thinking of LED lights over the bench. I'm not sure how much I would use it but I really don't like potting house plants on the kitchen counter... Houzz? Maybe. It's not that it's jam packed full so I should be able to find a place for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70