You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Spotlight 4: Interview with @ejemai [Founder of STACH, a Storefront for Steem in Port Harcourt]

in #interview6 years ago (edited)

So cool to see that. I remember some of the very first community projects I saw in Steemit was this one. When introducing you new logo over the wall. do you remember that? :), I really enjoyed that video - They really work hard for Nigeria, and that example is one of the strongest work for community I saw in here. Cheers for @stach and @ejemai work! Go On Nigerial!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind words of support @leotrap! @ejemai and his team are doing transformative work in Nigeria empowering real communities.

Many thanks :)

Yes I know, I'm aware of all the empowering that all that beautiful part of the earth deserves. Good job team! as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52