You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last call for: Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 4] 4 prizes worth 6.2 SBD

That is some good looking hollowness in that first pic.

Do not have any surf pics. But, when I was learning to use the super slow motion feature on my Sony FS5, I shot these skimboarders out at Pensacola Beach.

Almost everything looks cool at 240 frames per second!

Sort:  

Oh that is so cool! Now I am thinking I need a new camera. Anything type of surfing is accepted here. Just have to be surfing a wave. I will post the new week later on today. I hope we can see you there too.

Started following you. So, chances are yes!

This was shot with a Sony FS5. Right now they run for about $5,000 USD. Maybe you do not need THAT much camera.

Glad to see you part of the team :) If I could, I would spend that much on a good camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81