Last call for: Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 4] 4 prizes worth 6.2 SBD

Steem up for grabs for all budding surf photographers. This week the Steem prize pool is 6.2 and should grow weekly.  

So far this week, we have entries from: @ggab @rossfletcher @kunschj @sean-curran and @youareyourowngod 

 This photo was submitted by @ggab and was the first submission of week 4:

Details on the giveaway rules and photo entries can be found here:  

Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 4]: 4 prizes worth 6.2 SBD

 Do not forget: The Tuesday DEADLINE  at 11:59PM EST.

This giveaway is kindly supported by @rephoto . Rephoto will upvote and resteem any surf photos that participate in this giveaway. 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this post. I would like  share a post I made. One in which you get SBD to plant trees: 

Steem Forest giveaway [week 5]: 9.258 SBD award pool. 8 trees planted so far.

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 54 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

I'm sorry i don't have the chat.
I pick sean-curran 20180426-_MG_8379.jpg

No worries bru. thank you for your input :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Now that's a cool contest! Thank you.
I had to resteem this :-)

just noticed you resteeming this post and thank you :) I hope you will be submitting your surf shots too. Great to see the surf community grow on Steemit.

You're very welcome! Indeed it's great to see more and more surfers joining. I'll be taking some shots at the WSL in Bali, then I can share them with you (and all the others) :-)

That will be so cool. Bali is so much fun, though I prefer Lombok next door. Far,far quieter.

I think that's a really great post..
I appreciate this post..
Thanks for share..
♥♥♥

That is some good looking hollowness in that first pic.

Do not have any surf pics. But, when I was learning to use the super slow motion feature on my Sony FS5, I shot these skimboarders out at Pensacola Beach.

Almost everything looks cool at 240 frames per second!

Oh that is so cool! Now I am thinking I need a new camera. Anything type of surfing is accepted here. Just have to be surfing a wave. I will post the new week later on today. I hope we can see you there too.

Started following you. So, chances are yes!

This was shot with a Sony FS5. Right now they run for about $5,000 USD. Maybe you do not need THAT much camera.

Glad to see you part of the team :) If I could, I would spend that much on a good camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95