New Comer

in #introduce5 years ago (edited)

Hello from Canada.
Honestly the first blog is always the hardest, at least for me. Doesn't really know what to say,lol.
well, I'm Lily by the way but,my family and close friends used to call me Lius.
I'm so new to the Steemit, Thanks to my neighbor and friend @TheKitchenFairy who never gave up to teach me how to use Steemit.
and....what else? Hmm oh yeah, I'm Indonesian living in Canada, originally Javanese. I was born in Malang, East java.so, here I am, excited to explore the Steem and get connected from Steem friends all over the world.lily03.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board :)

Can totally relate, the first blog/post is always the hardest XD I remember angsting about mine for a ridiculously unnecessary long time XD

Yay for having fairy to help you along, you'll be up and going in no time :D

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 yaaaaas!

I did tell her to return to my house in 7 days. Gotta teach her internal and external market and whatnot. Lucky she lives only a couple houses down, she can always shout for help 🤣 gotta remind her to bring her mouse tho, her laptop can be silly at times 🤣

Thanks Fynn 🤗🤗🤗🤗

I know @ryivhnn Im so lucky it happened @thekitcehnfairy is my kind neighbor I asked her tons of questions , maybe she got sick of my questions by now lol

Hello my fellow Canuck... welcome to the revolution...lol

thanks! so excited lol

Welcome to Steem gotlius! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks so muck @partiko will check it out soon.

Awesome! We look forward to seeing you in Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

did it! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @gotlius! I try to upvote new users everyday to say "welcome". Hope you have fun here! Cheers @snowyknight! Nice sled too!

thanks a lot @snowyknight! cheers, and that sled, yeah it was a lot fun and cold lol

No worries and hope you are having fun here!

you to! :-D

Welcome to Steemit, I will be following you and upvote you whenever I'm online and you post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I appreciate it a lot

Congratulations @gotlius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the world of steemit!!!

Welcome @gotlius! I'm sure you will love it here!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks @robmojo and yeah, I love to be here on steem, so excited from beginning 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72