You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Comer

in #introduce5 years ago

Welcome on board :)

Can totally relate, the first blog/post is always the hardest XD I remember angsting about mine for a ridiculously unnecessary long time XD

Yay for having fairy to help you along, you'll be up and going in no time :D

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 yaaaaas!

I did tell her to return to my house in 7 days. Gotta teach her internal and external market and whatnot. Lucky she lives only a couple houses down, she can always shout for help 🤣 gotta remind her to bring her mouse tho, her laptop can be silly at times 🤣

Thanks Fynn 🤗🤗🤗🤗

I know @ryivhnn Im so lucky it happened @thekitcehnfairy is my kind neighbor I asked her tons of questions , maybe she got sick of my questions by now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85