You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First World Leader Takes to Steemit

Welcome! Though I work to unite Humanity under Ethical anarchy in a solutocracy, I, like Danny here, support anyOne's right to say whatever They want, and do anything that is not unEthical. I despise statism, dividing Humanity and creating "enemies," but I will support Your rights as a Human Being on Our planet.

Sort:  

I am not entirely sure she is human, but the good news is that if she si not human, it probably won't bother her if we suggest this.

Haha. Do We define the genetic (primary) psychopaths as "Human" or not...? I think We need to have love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others to be considered "Human," eh? If that is the case, then high probability She is NOT Human...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44