First World Leader Takes to Steemit

A little over forty years ago in a small village in Oxfordshire, I signed up to be a member of the Conservative Party. Theresa-May.jpg

I did it because it was the party that had the ideas to build a better Britain. I believe that Steemit along with it's wonderful community will become the platform on which we can bring the dream of a stronger, more dynamic post Brexit Britain into fruition.

brexit.png

After speaking to her Royal Highness Queen Elizabeth II, I have been given the royal blessing to spread my political and economic vision to the people of Britain via Steemit.

mg_nonbreaking_may_pm_queen_hires.png

Despite her not fully understanding blockchain technology, she has instructed his Royal Highness Prince William the Duke of Cambridge, to invest in Bitcoin and has instructed the Royal Mint to capture the digital gold market.

queen gold.jpg

We have entered a new era. The era of the blockchain. With the rise of fake news, decentralised platforms like Steemit are becoming an essential part of the strong and fair democracy which we are so proud of.

All funds collected on Steemit will go directly to the Conservative party to take Britain into a positive, more technologically advanced future.

Together we will build a stronger, more united Britain.

Yours sincerely,

Theresa May

cons.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Even though I despise everything you stand for, I will fight for the right for you to say it. Welcome on board.

This profile might now be legit, its need to be verified first! Please consider unvoting (if needed) before 7 days pass?

You are a genius, @dannyshine... I love you!

It’s actually not me but a relative!

You're beautiful, did you know that?

Where can we verify your account?

Like mentioning your steemit profile in FB / Twitter / Other official channels?

An interesting post and account. I'm not able to watch the video at the moment because of my internet but am taking it this is a satirical post. :) Wondering what will follow. :)

Wait a minute!

Last month you were trying to ban encryption and the internet!

I don't care what you do with Facebook but please leave steemit as it is :)

Nice Pic! You haven't changed much :)

Even though I am from the United States I love seeing people being able to freely express their political beliefs so thank you for sharing :)

welcome to steemit community
Hope so u enjoy here

Welcome! Though I work to unite Humanity under Ethical anarchy in a solutocracy, I, like Danny here, support anyOne's right to say whatever They want, and do anything that is not unEthical. I despise statism, dividing Humanity and creating "enemies," but I will support Your rights as a Human Being on Our planet.

I am not entirely sure she is human, but the good news is that if she si not human, it probably won't bother her if we suggest this.

Haha. Do We define the genetic (primary) psychopaths as "Human" or not...? I think We need to have love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others to be considered "Human," eh? If that is the case, then high probability She is NOT Human...

is this for real?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74