You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE MYSELF AGAIN - HOME COMING TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY AFTER A GAP OF AN YEAR

We are happy to have you back and offcourse we remember you. Please feel free to drop by in the steemterminal and we will help you get going again.
Blog to you soon
Britt
@heyhaveyamet has a contest and so do I #learnandearn so go see it please

Sort:  

This made me happy...even after an year many Steemiens still recognize me...
Happy to see there are many positive things happened here...especially your 4'O clocky...as I have to mention again that it is wonderful to see it crossed more than 400 in numbers where I was also one of the few who had seen its first few and responded through reply in positiely..

I had a quick glance about Hay ya met and sure will go through again and participate

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71