You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PopOrgy is finally on Steemit

Welcome to Steemit Albert
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you too although you first gave me the finger😂😂
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome. I will download that app. I appreciate your links and will definitely check them out.

How is the steemit journey?

Hi, I'm still trying to figure this out. I was going to post about everything that deals with pop culture, but I'm having a difficult time trying to find my niche. Also, I'm not sure if I'll join those automatic voting system groups or if I'll have to pay for bots. I'm not sure. The more I read and look at successful posting, the more I'm convince that they pay for bots. I don't know if I want to go that route. What do you think?

I agree, I dont use any bots, I am here 5 months and doing the little things I know. I vote till My power is doen to 89-90 and than stop. I post atleast twice a day and have t got a niche. I post things that happen in My life. I set a goal to do this 6-12 months and then decide if I want to stay.
Pop and music are big tags just start and See
Well keep in touch

Cool, this sounds like a plan. I think I'm going to cover trashy pop culture as I find it somewhat amusing. Besides, I haven't really found it on here yet. You upvote? You never upvoted me lol jk. I try to upvote but my vote isnt worth anything yet. I still try. Yeah those bots are weird and autovoting ruins looking and seeing content. Thanks for the heads up. I added you to follow. I need to look at who I follow because sometimes people just reblog and reblog content I don't care to look at. I need to be more selective who I follow. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66