You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

We come from similar backgrounds... I'm a software engineer that trade forex and have knowledge of trading and investments in general. Using steem is similar to any social network or blog, except it uses a blockchain and thus there are monetary rewards... I suggest you stick to being yourself, follow those users who post content you like and upvote or comment them if you feel it. Many users harrass the whales or spam for followers or to gain attention... my suggestion is to post great quality content, there is almost no content of fundamental trading nor legal research or steemit, so your followers will appreciate if you post content with that knowledge (I know I will), once I set up everything I will be posting on trading through technical analysis and automated trading. Hope you have a great time here on steemit. Kind regards!

Sort:  

Thank you! I really appreciate the way you tried to help me.
Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80