introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi all,

I'm a freelance web researcher with a great interest in cryptocurrencies. I came to this platform when I was just trying to understand what an ICO is, how it works, etc. I read many articles here and eventually decided to get registered. I did the required procedure but could not get an immediate reply so I thought that I might have made a mistake in registering but I waited patiently and I was pleasantly surprised when I saw a mail from them that required me to do a password related formality.

I am still not decided what sort of things I would be doing here. Basically, I have a great interest in legal research, researching fundamentals of stocks(now icos as well).

I would request the veterans here to help me decide what should I do here. I will try to test each and every idea that I am offered.

Nice to meet everyone. : Paras

Sort:  

@parasr, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi @parasr. Welcome to steemit. Please Join to discord Musing.io here: https://discord.gg/y8eCPX

We come from similar backgrounds... I'm a software engineer that trade forex and have knowledge of trading and investments in general. Using steem is similar to any social network or blog, except it uses a blockchain and thus there are monetary rewards... I suggest you stick to being yourself, follow those users who post content you like and upvote or comment them if you feel it. Many users harrass the whales or spam for followers or to gain attention... my suggestion is to post great quality content, there is almost no content of fundamental trading nor legal research or steemit, so your followers will appreciate if you post content with that knowledge (I know I will), once I set up everything I will be posting on trading through technical analysis and automated trading. Hope you have a great time here on steemit. Kind regards!

Thank you! I really appreciate the way you tried to help me.
Kind regards!

You are welcome to steem community enjoy..

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76