You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel the Globe with Me: Welcome Everyone - Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Stephanie,
I'm new to Steem too, just made my first post yesterday! :D

I love your nickname and I love travels too, I had a very similar experience 10 years ago when I left Italy and went to Asia, then UK and since then my life just got awesome an transformation and today I am living my dream every day!

Congratulations for having the courage to follow your bliss and doing what you love, that's the way to go!

Upvoted and followed xo : )

Have a fantastic day
Fabio

Sort:  

Hi Fabio!

Thanks so much for taking the time to respond me too!!! I love your name on Steemit too! :D

Followed!! Can't wait to see more of your posts <3 Best wishes to you!

-Stephanie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66