You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Arrivals Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey there rosma, how are you doing? It's great to have you on the Steemit platform.
Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you have a great time here and achieve great success. You have a really beautiful family, I must say. You remind me of my very good friend. It's great to have you here
I'm @Janrotas, feel free to check out my page and follow. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would like.
I just followed you and would keep supporting you witj my up votes and comments. Really looking forward to reading your post.
Cheers!

Sort:  

@janrotas Thank you very much yes, have supported me, and I will also follow you, regards to know yes, hopefully we will be friends always here.

Thanks that is great , have you joined the steem chat ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24