New Arrivals Introducemyself

image

Hi friends of steemit, introduce my name Rosma Nieta asyqil, call nieta or asyqil, I was born in aceh on 25 april 1991, and I work as shopkeeper, my hobbies traveling, and I love hygiene and beauty, I am two brothers, and I graduated from junior high school, I have one brother and my first child, I want to join in this steemit to be able to add my insight, and to show my daily activities, please support and give solution if I do not understand steemit this, just so many that I can introduce myself, greet all steemit friends.

image

During the holiday year in the forest protected forest langsa, with my friends, during the day I took this photo on the bridge of protected forest tourism langsa city.

image

While with my friends who always accompany me on vacation to the protected forest city langsa, a faithful friend and never hurt me at all, hopefully we are all always together.

image

This is my friend who is always there for me, while happy and hard, while always he encouraged me, sabahat from childhood until now who can understand me, no one can replace your sincerity and your loyalty my friend.

image

Holiday time to takengon, cool and cool city that is in aceh, holiday with my dear parents and sister, while in the morning I take a photo of memories in takengon tourist attractions, behind me is a Freshwater lake that all visitors here bathing in the morning day.

image

My sister is the only one that I love so much, my sister who always can make me happy, laugh, and I really love him, even more sick he remained cheerful, hopefully heal my sister dear, brother always there for you dear.

image

This is the only person I am so proud of, steadfastly and sincerely loving, even though I make mistakes but my mother always gives the best for me, I am proud to have a mother figure full of love affection, even though father is gone but my mother still persevered in all the trials, I love you mother, your love will never be able to reply to at any time.

Sort:  

what a Great Post @nietaasyqil <3
wish you best of luck . Welcome in steemit ..

animal-lovers

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

@hien-tran thanks you very much

Welcome to steem!

Hey there rosma, how are you doing? It's great to have you on the Steemit platform.
Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you have a great time here and achieve great success. You have a really beautiful family, I must say. You remind me of my very good friend. It's great to have you here
I'm @Janrotas, feel free to check out my page and follow. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would like.
I just followed you and would keep supporting you witj my up votes and comments. Really looking forward to reading your post.
Cheers!

@janrotas Thank you very much yes, have supported me, and I will also follow you, regards to know yes, hopefully we will be friends always here.

Thanks that is great , have you joined the steem chat ?

Welcome to the community @nietaasyqil! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Thank you very much, I will follow you

- A mother Unconditional Love is Great-

- Welcome Up vote @nietaasyqil

Nice post nietaa salam kenal saya jga dari aceh follow me

Welcome onboard.

Alhamdulillah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63