You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from Semarang, Indonesia

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Keep them coming! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so this introduction is a long time coming. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

Hi @kromosoom! Thank you for the upvote and the infos
Surely will try the Steemfollower, it seems great for a new Steemian like me

Have a nice day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53