Greetings from Semarang, Indonesia

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! Greetings from Indonesia.

My name is Parama Prenjana. I am a fresh-graduate from Architectural Engineering. And currently majoring a master degree in Marketing Management.

I enjoy reading books, writing, and engage in discussions about many different objects, such as socio-cultural phenomena, managerial and psychological concern, art and design, also technology. First time I know Steemit was from my boyfriend’s family. His dad was so passionate in humanitarian aspects and technology, he currently learned about cryptocurrency and told people around him to try Steemit and do some upvotes.
And so here I am!

profile.jpg

Thanks anyway @doyanphotography @yogifajri @ririn @rkb

Most people describe me as a young, passionate, and responsibly playful.

I have an urge to learn more and more each day and new things are interesting for me. Lot of things that interesting for me. Like traveling, photography, visual arts, and exhibitions.

I enjoy traveling. I already went to Russia, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Japan for vacation. The cultural diversity amusing me. And also, the objects there attracts me to take photos with my analog camera. As you can see in my instagram account right here http://instagram.com/anajnerp

And back to the roots, as an architecture engineering alumnae, some of my internship and volunteering project are involved me into some architectural projects. Beside all those things, I also do a voice over for animation and commercials.

Based on those multidisciplinary backgrounds, I mostly documented all the things that I learned as a story. I write. I currently do a freelance job as a writer. I write and provide contents for anything, such as blogs, websites, product descriptions, press release, and articles. Some of my portfolios can be seen here http://prenjana.wixsite.com/home

I think that’s all about me.
Salam!

prnjana banner steemit.png

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

welcome @prenjana. As a fellow architect I feel happy that you are present in this community. I think we can share knowledge especially about architecture. I can not wait for your best post. I also invite you to visit my blog. see you...

Hi @kharrazi! Nice to know you :D
Surely I'll come visit your blog. And I've followed you anyway

Have a nice day!

Hello Parama, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Welcome @prenjana , i'm new around here too. Hope i see you around.

Hi @chabolero! Nice to know you
I read that you do tattooing as a hobby, I'm looking forward for your post about tattoo :D

Have a nice day!

Yes, i'm new to this community so i'm still waiting for the right moment to introduce myself and start sharing stuff with you guys. I'll follow you so we can stay in touch. ✌

You greating this amazing @prenjana...

Hail @prenjana! great to have you on steem.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

Keep them coming! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so this introduction is a long time coming. This post was nice so I upvoted it and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi @kromosoom! Thank you for the upvote and the infos
Surely will try the Steemfollower, it seems great for a new Steemian like me

Have a nice day :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @prenjana you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk!
Thanks anyway, and I've followed you too :)

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70