You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit Community!!! I am new to this awesome platform :)

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! You should check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit? to get you started.

Oh I cover cryptocurrencies too so you might be interested in that :D It's impressive that you can play all those instruments, I've always wanted to play the piano but when I had lessons at the time, RuneScape was more of a priority to me and I quit hahah.

Hope you have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I will check on it :)
It is take a lot of devotion of time to be able to learn to play musical instruments which I had a lot of free time while i was younger hahaha.
It is never too late to start :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51