My introduction for Steemit

in #introducemyself5 years ago

Hi there, my name is Peter Noriega and i don't know how to do this introduce myself...

Well, yes, since it's an article or post, beyond a simple presentation (or that seems to me), I am not sure what I'm going to do, because I don't want it to be something simple... I guess I'm not good to talk about myself or I don't know what to say... So I'll just start and then see...

This is me:

en-trujillo

Although some years ago, on a trip to Trujillo state, Venezuela, my mother's place of origin (and where I would love to live for a while, because of the weather, which can be seen in the photo).

My first name, as you see not very common here in my country, is the English of my father's name: Pedro. My middle name is from my mom, her name is Carolina but they weren't going to call me that, of course! So they got it out from there, result: Carl, which blends perfectly with Peter. People don't believe me when I say it XD many don't know how to pronounce it cause it is English too, you can listen it from the translator: Peter Carl. Anyway, i really like my name.

I'm 22 years old, I was born in November ♏. My favorite color is RED 🔴. I really like bread, to the point that if I wasn't in Venezuela, maybe I would be "panadicto" XD.

enter image description here

I also like acting, I am part of an acting workshop called T'karas, maybe you can see them here soon and you'll see everything we do there.

As for movies, TV and music, I see and hear all kinds of genre. But the ones I always remember and see: Split, It, The impossible. TV shows that I liked and I follow: Sense8, This is us, Atypical, Stranger things, GOT, and others.

The truth is that I am eclectic, that's why, possibly, sometimes I find it difficult to talk about myself ... Or in counterpart, I generate an article of THIS CALAMITY! 📤 ಠಠ

My biggest dream is to live traveling.

enter image description here

So the best way to live like this is *making money online*, that's how I got here, as many I suppose. However I am seeing much more on this platform (mainly the *selective* that we has to be to do things here) and that is why I have taken *so much* doing this post, I want to do something good.

I always try to be as honest as I can, so my circle of friends is not exactly wide, but I value it for it.

And at this point my ideas are over, so the following will be more specific or like questions and answers...

enter image description here

  • Single.
  • No kids.
  • Two younger brothers, one year apart between us, the girl is the youngest.
  • I still live with my parents.
  • Reading. The closest to a favorite book: An Abundance of Katherines by John Green.
  • Main countries I want to visit: Denmark, Holland, Spain, Canada, Ireland, Korea.
    __Korea is last one because I have "weakness" because of the features of the Korean girls 😏, physically it is the type of woman I see myself with in the future, so I may not want to get out of there as soon as arrives hehehe.
  • Pets: currently a small cat named Amaranth 🐱 fur black. I would like to have or interact once with meerkats or hedgehogs hehehe, they are curious!

Pets

  • If I were someone else, would i be my friend
    __Of course yes! I like most of me very well hehehe.
  • Do I use sarcasm
    __Yes, sometimes.
  • Would i do the bungee jumping
    __ Apart from traveling, I would live practicing extreme sports like that and skydiving and free climbing.
  • Favorite Sweet
    __CHOCOLATE, DRY PASTA COOKIES.
  • What is the first thing I notice in people
    __The eyes. (☉,☉) 👀
  • Cabin in the mountains or house on the Beach
    __Cabin in the mountains.
  • Hot or cold
    __Cold.
  • Horror movies or happy ending
    __ Any of them depending on the plot.
  • Summer or winter
    __WINTER.
  • PC or TV
    __PC.

divisor

Well, I think that my presentation ends here, it is possible that the content of the next post is about why I like some things, of which I exposed in this article, extending the information of this.

As for what type of content will be in my profile, that is still not entirely clear, we will strengthen it with the days, maybe about countries, culture, possibly movies and series, lifestyle, or the safest , a bit of everything, but I will do my best to provide good and interesting content.

So, by now I say goodbye...

DSCF1882.JPG

Not without first greatly thanking to: @mayvil and her community @Mayvileros as well to @elpausero, For his great contributions on this platform and related topics. You guys:

Gracias

No more to add ... Until next time. ;)

SOURCES:

Panadicto
Man on road
Hedgehog
Meerkat
Vector question sign
Random questions
Gráficos de pngtree.com (Vector Separator)
Thanks Image

Sort:  

Congratulations @petercarl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64