INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE WORLD OF STEEMIANS | HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!

IMG_20180101_181120.jpg

I am sotubo oluwatosin from Ogun State,Nigeria.I am 18years old. I'm an accounting aspirant of the great University of Benin,I'm also a fashionista (a fashion designer and a makeup artist).

I also choose modelling as my side attraction ambition. I am a fan of photography, like taking a lot of pictures. And I enjoy the company of like minded people.

I was introduced into steemit by@kesolink and finally for my account fully set under the supervision of @bait002. I joined this community with an expectation to improve my oratory skills and explore the world around me.

I also want to wish every steemians reading this post a Happy New Year and a glorious year ahead. THANK YOU

I AM @prettygenius

Sort:  

welcome to the community.. Happy new year 2018... :)
@wordsmith777

Thank you,happy new year

Congratulations @prettygenius, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome..!!
:)followed

@prettygenius hapy new year and glad to have a new steemean , welcome and enjoy your stay with us.

Happy new year,thank you

Hi @prettygenius, welcome and join for steemit, regards ...
Hopefully you are happy with this steemit
, you can also share your experience here, I will wait for your next posting and regards to know and respect from me @muchtarudin,
happy to know you here, greeting also to all steemit friend's

Welcome to Steemit @prettygenius !! Glad to see more people like you - here join Steemit! Good post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @mucha

You are mostly welcome dear....do enjoy your stay here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69