You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teardrops: My Re-introductory Post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi lovely girl. Well my story same as you. I had 2 heart attacks before few weeks back . I joined ocrober 2017. I secided to leave but as i enjoy the steemit. I decided to continue. I work alone. No team... but i have so many friends who are inspiring me here.
I love to see your smile
I love to see your lovely shiny eyes in steemit.
I will add you to my follow and i will resteem your posts too.
Girl. Enjoy your life.. heart will be stronger if you smile... there is hope...

Love is life

Sort:  

Ohh im so touched by your message, I hope you are recovering and getting better now...thank you for that wonderful words... Ill follow u back @red-rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44