Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HI guys .......myself Sharmad.
I am an Indian undergrad student, perceiving my degree in mechanical engineering.
I am very keen about automobile , and often do review blog on cars .I am also very fond of Aeronautics and love airplanes.
My hobbies include watching documentaries , i also love watching Youtube videos.

Sort:  

Hi @sharmad, welcome and join for steemit, regards ...
Hopefully you are happy with this steemit
, you can also share your experience here, I will wait for your next posting and regards to know and respect from me @muchtarudin,
happy to know you here, greeting also to all steemit friend's

Congratulations @sharmad, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82