You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopefully someone will notice me !

Hopefully, you have been enjoying it here in the SteemIt universe. Totally love that you live on a canal. We are really into the tiny living lifestyle, but we were in an RV. It enabled us to be able to travel. Hopefully, you are able to do some travel as well. Really look forward to seeing what you come up with!

Sort:  

"little, sometimes it's a lot, and a lot, sometimes it's not enough". I do like an independent lifestyle and I do find it fascinating since I changed my life; I discovered the "living on the canal" and I am still around for over a year. I did think about travelling, but first I am trying to recover as I had a very disappointed past. I was thinking about exploring; travelling too.
Nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61