Greetings To Everyone From The Other Side Of The Lens!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180514-WA0005.jpg

Hello to everyone here! I'm Adeyy. So happy to join this wonderful community, my hands are literally charged up with excitement as I type this introductory post. Steemit has the potential to change both the crypto world and media industry. I am proud and honoured to be one of it's early adopters.

Now away from all that and to the main aim of this post. I will now introduce myself in a proper manner stating my areas of interest, what I'd most likely be posting. We'd skip the name part cause I already said that earlier. I am a young man in my early twenties, I'm an avid lover of art, photography, music and the glorious game of football. I also like to participate in intellectual discussions and think of new innovations that can reshape the world. Most of my posts will be centered around all mentioned above. Arguments are most welcomed in the comment section of my posts as long as they are not derogatory or abusive.

Well I guess that pretty much sums up my personality. I look forward to having a nice time here, meeting new friends, maybe meeting my wife(LOL) and of course doing my part in advancing this community. Feel free to follow me as I will follow back.

Oh It really does feel nice to be here. I feel proud to be a STEEMIAN !!!

Sort:  

hi adeolu98, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hey @adeolu98. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Nix one, u a welcome to this great platform @adeolu 98...follow @chicago17


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Welcome, feel free to post what you love...... enjoy

@adeolu98, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

hi @adeolu98 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Greetings, adeolu98! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95