Steemit's Darkest

JPEG_20180517_200633.jpg
Hi, I am Abraham Aminugo from Nigeria the land of unapologetic and proud people, I am glad to have finally joined the steemit community , a community that boldly challenges the current system,a community aware of the virtue possessed by everyman and rewards them accordingly... Sounds like the new world to me.
I am free spirited and understand the neccesity for change and the beauty in diversity. This community is aimed at bringing out the excellence in all of us the least we could do is tell everyone we meet about it(steemit).
I am a 4th year student learning physics at the University of Portharcourt Nigeria, I believe in man his capabilities and functions of his most complex systems
I am aged 21
I love music
I love my country(nice and creative people once you get to know them)
I like movies and animes, I believe science is man's biggest tool
I have a large interest on the SPIRITUAL(METAPHYSICAL) and dimensions
I don't basically call myself an atheist my believe knows no bounds but I do know there Isn't a God somewhere who created the world.

I will be writing articles weekly topics ranging from Quantum physics Modern physics Astrology 1D-5D illustrations The big bang Evolution Religion History NLP Spirituality and Business (means to success)

dahboy_ab-20180517-0001.jpg
I am looking forward to some educative,critical,developing and of course fun session with you.

Sort:  

Welcome, afrojunkie! Wish you make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @afrojunkie. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @afrojunkie!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

@afrojunmie welcome to STEEM community.

hi @afrojunkie Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to the family

I will be writing articles weekly topics ranging from Quantum physics Modern physics Astrology 1D-5D illustrations The big bang Evolution

hey @kingabesh, do check out this dude.

Congratulations @afrojunkie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84