You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me try again...

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I'll be back to upvote you tomorrow. I suggest that you start associating with a few communities where people share your interests. If you like science, and write good science articles, SteemStem is the place to connect. They feature some really spectacular science articles. Connect through Steemstem.io, as well as here.
Contests are also places where you can find community support. It's kind of hard to make connections here without a network, so that's the way to go.
Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks! :) I was thinking about SteemStem when I will be writing articles about technology. I can see that SteemStem have "technology" section.

If you do that, @SteemSTEM prefers that you post here: https://www.steemstem.io/#!/@steemstem/news-from-steemstem--1552551451. They give a bonus for doing that. Also, you can get an idea of the kind of stuff they feature. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87