You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synergy and Joy: An Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Zack and welcome to Steem!

To go directly to your why I'm doing it:

  • it improves my level of the language that I write in
  • for money
  • relationships

These would be my main whys on this. Simon Sinek has an interesting view on different topics so yes, I would recommend also the Start With Why.

If you have question regarding Steem, feel free to ask me.

Sort:  

I appreciate the candor! Is English your first language? You seem to have a good grasp on it. Can I ask you a personal question? What does your money go towards, primarily (outside of essential things like rent, utilities, etc)? Thanks again Alex. I have plenty of questions....does mass upvoting things have any kind of repercussions? I obviously need to do a bit more research on this whole deal.

Well, English is the 3rd language for me. I understand most of it, probably some more than some natives as I like to read a lot (not being cocky or snob). I do pay my debts from past mistakes and try to do value and leverage investing.

Your voting power decreases everytime you vote and takes time to regenerate. Till you reach 500 SP you will cast only 100%. You can vote 10 times a day with 100% so that your VP(voting power) can regenerate in 24 hours back. You don't lose by mass voting, just you don't give anything to the receiver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91