You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you new here? Introducing myself to Steemit!

Welcome @tamarajoy! It's great to see more and more artists (poets, painters, musicians, etc.), arriving here at Steemt. You'll find that here is a great place to share your writing and poetry. A few random suggestions:

  1. Use Steemit as a social network. Try to interact as much as possible with your readers. Read their blogs, and always be yourself. If you care for Steemit, Steemit will care for you.

  2. Quality over quantity on your posts!

  3. Create a Discord account to chat with Steemians!

I also write a little bit of poetry though, it's not the main topic on my blog.

I'm already following you, and I expect to see your work!

Cheers from México!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting and following me. I followed back and am looking forward to reading your posts.

Those are some really helpful tips! I'll definitely take those on board.

All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41