You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainstorming who I am, a Brief Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

It gave me a great idea of who you are. Welcome to Steemit (coming from a newbie too). You've got a bright future ahead of you having overcome what you went through. I encourage you to post your design/illustration work as much as possible, I'll be following you to see some of it and in exchange, I'll actively post my geeky nonsense to flood your feed if you follow back :D Have a good one

Sort:  

Awesome to hear. After I finished writting it I felt like my Bio was all over the place, so I decided to title it as a Brainstorm of who I am in case people get dizzy haha. Have a great week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72