#introduceyourself and what I'll be doing here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, it's nice to meet you and join this community.

2018-06-09 13.37.53.jpg

Some time ago I decided to start investing and creating my passive income flow and I will try to share my experience here. It will be related to real estate, AirBnB, Peer-to-Peer lending and some other things.

As I'm from Lithuania (you haven't heard about it? don't worry you are not the only one :) which is located in Europe, prices and other things might be different from your country, but you still might find some interesting things in my articles.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Good luck my friend. Best of luck in this new community.

@amonas, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @amonas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Warm welcome to Steemit @amonas! :) We're happy to see you here.
We have an on going giveaway that can help you grow here on Steemit. Check it at https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

Hello, amonas! I wish you an awesome journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

great introduction, read one of my blog post to find out how you can grow your audience on this platform -
https://steemit.com/steem/@zous/the-3-most-amazing-tips-on-how-to-build-your-steemit-followers-and-audience !!
I wish you very well and contact or reply to this message if you need any kind of help.

Hi, nice to meet you..
hope you will be posting some good stuff.
I gave you upvote and follow, be sure to do the same if you like my work..
Hear from you soon
Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28