You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Neves and I come from Timor-Leste. Now I am a new user at steemit.

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this Discord channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Sort:  

Dear @anaiscarolina03, thanks for encouraging me here at steemit. As a new user, I'd like to learn more things here from you guys as the old ones. Because this is my first time joining with steemit link after knowing from a good friend @ihansunrise. I truly hope to have a better understanding in using this link forward and share with new friends here in my country of Timor-Leste. I will do my best to learn more and using it for the benefit of myself, my organization and also for my youth and the community. Once again, I really thank to all wishes and encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87