You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Chocolate Fireguard

Aye up mate, good to see you here. @ashtv is a mate of mine, and I'm pleased to say i was responsible for bringing him here originally. I'm in God's own country too (HD) and a musician. Hope to meet you in person sometime (sure it will happen as we both know Ash well). Love the desk too. I'm on a presonus studio live myself. Enjoy the ride and welcome to Steem.

Sort:  

Absolutely, I have been telling @chocfireguard all about you too @anarcotech!

In fact, I actually played you Pat’s track and video for THERESA (busking puppet video) the other week.

I think you’d get on like a house on fire. Both unschoolers too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74