Hello from Chocolate Fireguard

HELLO

Chocolate Fireguard Music here based in Yorkshire, UK

Recommended Steemit by collaborator @ashtv and looking forward to getting stuck in!

Briefly I've released music via the Chocolate Fireguard label, run projects to assist local music and sing as much as i can on various genres, especially the soulful end of #drumandbass music and #blues rock. There's a few tracks / collabs from me here -> https://www.youtube.com/patfulgoni https://www.facebook.com/PatFulgoniOfficial

Probably not the best pics but here's some from last week's blues recording in a refreshingly analog environment full of vintage gear. Things tend to be really digital in some of the dance music i get up to so i cant wait to get this recording mixed and sorted

Wishing you all the best in 2019

Pat

Screen Shot 2019-01-09 at 16.07.53.png Screen Shot 2019-01-09 at 16.04.24.png

Sort:  

Welcome @chocfireguard! Fantastic to have you here Pat. You made it.

Let’s get you up and running. You should tell the folks here on Steemit all about your latest THERESA release too.

Some musicians I've spotted on here that you might like to check out are @nickyhavey @darrenclaxton @edprivat @montycashmusic @djpfeif

There’s a bigger music community here, just ask around, comment and find your way :)

bless ya @ashtv ..... I'm blushing now. may i add your video work is amazing!

Aye up mate, good to see you here. @ashtv is a mate of mine, and I'm pleased to say i was responsible for bringing him here originally. I'm in God's own country too (HD) and a musician. Hope to meet you in person sometime (sure it will happen as we both know Ash well). Love the desk too. I'm on a presonus studio live myself. Enjoy the ride and welcome to Steem.

Absolutely, I have been telling @chocfireguard all about you too @anarcotech!

In fact, I actually played you Pat’s track and video for THERESA (busking puppet video) the other week.

I think you’d get on like a house on fire. Both unschoolers too :)


Welcome to Steemit @chocfireguard!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

A great New Year to you Pat. Just checked out your YouTube stuff (and subscribed as ROCK STUFF). Bloody brilliant!! Love it.

yes yes @fierceideas - Huddersfield IS the centre of the universe

Another one from HD? Can't believe I don't know you. In Linthwaite.

Welcome! Enjoy STEEM. It's still a little quiet but don't let that put you off. We're the v early adopters. Get stuck in.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @stevelivingston quiet is actually good. its way too much on some social media ha ha

Hello and welcome! And now you have to tell us all about these old gear you have in the background :)

awesome @veggie-sloth - alas its not my gear although i do have a nice Rode mic back at mine. this is a great studio in Leeds, Headingley called ATA with 2 inch tape machine and decent vintage mics to give it that nice warm sound!

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steem chocfireguard! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88